Music Chose Us: Presents Andi Durrant

Various Artists

Discovering Arts Music Group is proud to announce the release of ‘Music Chose Us’, a compilation of the finest and most unmissable dance tracks for 2015; consisting of 26 club favourites handpicked by KISS FM’s one and only Andi Durrant. ‘Music Chose Us’ is an eclectic mix of the latest electronic music, featuring tracks from the likes of Dirty Secretz, My Digital Enemy, Rob Roar, Alpines, Patrick Hagenaar and many more. You will find that the compilation contains 2 different types of downloads; the first being one hour and fourty two minutes of non-stop euphoric dance music mixed by Andi Durrant, and the other features the original unmixed tracks. Combining Andi Durrant’s expertise with D.A.M.G.’s contemporary outlook, this compilation is all set to become a future hit.

Andi Durrant, renown for his ability in identifying and exposing some of the biggest electronic hits, including DJs and producers from around the world through his KISS FM and Capital FM radio shows is just one of the myriad reasons why it makes this record extra special. Durrant has won multiple awards for his radio work and has interviewed and worked alongside some of the biggest names in electronic music; having produced/ remixed for a wide variety of household names, such as Armin Van Buuren and Will.I.Am.

“I’m really pleased to have been asked to mix the first compilation in the first Music Chose Us series. I’ve been going through the tracks working well in my DJ sets and some of the more interesting music from my radio shows, and hopefully put together a pretty cool mix of some of the best house, bass and progressive tracks around right now,”- Andi.

D.A.M.G is committed to releasing cutting edge yet commercially exciting electronic music and is proud to have collaborated with a true connoisseur. ‘Music Chose Us’, set for 23/02/2015 release and we are certain that its guaranteed to become a firm favourite with anyone who is a fan of big club anthems. ‘Music Chose Us’ will be available to buy and stream from all major digital outlets soon!


Track listing:

1. Peter Gelderblom & Randy Colle – Got To Be Good (Original)

2. Chocolate Puma – Afrika (Original)

3. Guru – In The Club (Original)

4. Patrick Hagenaar – Come Closer (Scott Forshaw Remix)

5. Luvstuff – Trouble (Original)

6. Deepgroove – Electric (Steve Angelo Remix)

7. Matt Caseli & Terry Lex Feat. Catraz – Born Slippy (Nuxx) (Original Mix)

8. My Digital Enemy – Bassline Soundz (Original)

9. Suma – Rokia (Kris Di Angelis Remix)

10. Chopstick & Spoiled – Who Is It (Mike Monday Remix)

11. Gramophonedzie – Gramophonedzilla (Original)

12. Robbie Rivera Ft Vinny Z  – The Thing (Hoxton Whores Dub Mix)

13. Alpines – No Other Lover (Three Bar Remix)

14. Steel Drums (Dolly Rockers Remix)

15. DL – New Day (Original)

16. Dirty Secretz – Everything (Original)

17. Rene Amesz – Take The Chance (Simon Doty Remix)

18. Superdrums – All This Love (Original)

19. Spoiled – All I Know (D Ramirez Old Skool Remix)

20. CLMD Feat. Sirena – Wild Men (Original Version)

21. Jose Nunez & Antranig – Rock To The Beat (Original)

22. Tommy Vee, Mauro Ferrucci & Keller – Mundial (Original Mix)

23. Micha Moor & Avaro – Kwango (Original Mix)

24. Tom Piper & Jaguar Skills – Vyblyf (Original)

25. Rob Roar – Rockerfella (Rob Roar’s Terrace Attack Mix)

26. My Digital Enemy – Wrong (Matt Smallwood Remix)